Call Us: +44 (0)1892 664422

Europe

Baldwin Boxall – European Approved Distributors

Our products and systems are distributed through a network of distributors

Austria

laauser-vohl-logo-1000LAAUSER & VOHL GMBH
Tel: + 49 711 4481 80
Contact: Thomas Korthals
Email: korthals.t@laauser.com

Website: www.laauser.com

Czech Republic

pcsPCS SPOL SRO
Tel: + 420 296 796 111
Contact Jan Vancura
Email: j.vancura@pcs.cz
Website: www.pcs.cz

Eire

splogox1801SOUND PRODUCTIONS LTD
Tel: + 3531 4600470
Contact: Derek McGlynn
Email: contact@soundproductions.ie
Website: www.soundproductions.ie

France

Archean-logoARCHEAN TECHNOLOGIES
Tel: + 33 5 63 93 50 00
Contact: Xavier Aumont
Email: xaumont@archean.fr
Website: www.archean.tech

Germany

laauser-vohl-logo-1000LAAUSER & VOHL GMBH
Tel: + 49 711 4481 80
Contact: Thomas Korthals
Email: korthals.t@laauser.com

Website: www.laauser.com

Italy

Kennell-logoKENNELL SAS
Tel: + 390 11 612 148
Contact: Luciano Biamino
Email: kennell@kennell.it


Website: www.kennell.it

Italy

Thermostick2THERMOSTICK ELETTROTECNICA SRL
Tel: + 3902 9108 0135
Email: info@thermostick.it
Website: www.thermostick.it

Netherlands

TAU-AudioTAU Audio Solutions
Tel: + 31 50 549 90 90
Contact: Ron Vossen
Email: info@tau.nl

Website: www.tau.nl

Poland

bekaqustic1BEL AQUSTIC
Tel: + 4858 3411 839
Contact: Piotr Budny
Email: import@bel-aqustic.com.pl

Website: www.bel-aqustic.com.pl

Slovakia

pcsPCS spol. s r.o.
Tel: + 420 296 796 111
Contact: Jan Vancura
Email: j.vancura@pcs.cz

Website: www.pcs.cz

Spain

Archean-logoARCHEAN TECHNOLOGIES
Tel: + 33 5 63 93 50 00
Contact: Xavier Aumont
Email: xaumont@archean.fr
Website: www.archean.tech

Sweden

Standard-Audio-logoStandard Audio Systems AB

Tel: + 468 590 00 500
Contact: Roger Friberg
Email: roger.friberg@standardaudio.se

Website: www.standardaudio.se

Switzerland

laauser-vohl-logo-1000LAAUSER & VOHL GMBH
Tel: + 49 711 4481 80
Contact: Thomas Korthals
Email: korthals.t@laauser.com

Website: www.laauser.com

Turkey

info groupINFO GROUP

Tel: + 90 212 2892 727
Contact: Ozge Can
Email: ozge@infogroup.info

Website: www.infogroup.info

 

 

Back to Top